Can someone say finals?

Ugh, life of a college student! It’s been nothing but study, study, study this week! And the forecast for this weekend is going to be exactly the same! Although I hate these finals with a burning passion, I’m glad they are here cause that means semester one is nearly over! I finally get a much needed break from the college life! Ahh it just sound great already! The only test and review I am loathing and fearing would be nutrition! A 21 page review of information that I need to know, that may or may not be on the actual test! Because all the other tests have been significantly different from the reviews and it drives me insane! -_- My professor is pretty much an idiot. Ugh, anyways, I did have a pretty good day though. I love my best friends so much! They’re the absolute best. I had been studying so much, and one of my best friends, Marcy, knew this, so what does she do? She comes by my house to surprise me with an ice cream from stripes haha. After staying outside and chit chatting for a bit, she decided I needed more of a break from studying, so she called up my best friend Dillon lol. So we dropped my his house for a bit, had a good 20 minute visit with him, and honestly it was much needed! Lol I never turn down best friend time, especially since he is leaving for Air Force soon, I take every chance I get! But yeah, him and Marcy had their usual bickering moments where they just act like complete jerks to each other haha. And of course I side with whoever’s comeback seems to be better lmfao. I love those two, I’d be a mess without them! So after our visit with Dillon, Marcy then took me to get a fruit cup with all the works I might add, chile, lime, and salt, mm! They’re the best! Lol & then of course we roamed around walmart for a bit before she brought me back home. It was a much needed little break for me! And my favorite part was definitely when we went to go visit with Dillon, because I love having all 3 of us together, there’s never a dull moment! Especially with Dillon around haha, he’s an odd boy, but I love him.(: so that was my little adventure of the day! Kinda sad that I refer to that as an adventure… Yeah, I don’t get out much! Haha. Well I probably won’t post again til finals are over… And then I’ll have all of Christmas break to post, woohoo! So until then fellow bloggers! Goodnight loves! :*
-MidnightMind<3

Leave a comment